Busy, busy, busy!

14 Dec

Well this has been a whirlwind of a weekend plus a day! Set up the website on Friday night, I believe it was, continued working Saturday, Sunday and it is looking pretty good! I am working on securing some photos – stock photos are proving to be too expensive, so I perused Flickr for several hours and requested photo use from 10 people. Heard back from the first one today – permission granted! Woot! My second “official” photo on the website (after the one of me). Things are moving right along.

Leave a Reply

