Two posts in one day…woot!

27 Dec

Since returning from the “day job” I was able to just about finish up the website. Still need some shipping information and gotta figure out that checkout link, but the cart does appear to function properly. I may just remove the “Cart” link if I can’t figure it out in the next day or so.

I also invited 19 wonderful women to join my “focus group” – to provide some feedback and see if the idea even makes sense. It made sense in my head, but as I’m programmed to doubt what I think I always like a little feedback ;). Just to prove to myself I’m not crazy.

So far the response has been very positive. Thanks to all who have visited so far!

(And even if you aren’t on the official “focus group” feel free to shoot me a message and let me know what you think!)

Leave a Reply

