Press Kit

22 Jan

Press Kit

Been a long day of housework and fun work. I have put together 10 press kits so far. A lot of trial and error, but I am very pleased with the almost finished result. The press kit consists of a beautiful red recycled paper folder, the two press releases we have so far, business card (front in the slot, back glued to the pocket), postcard, website flyer, photo sheet, and statement card. I’m also going to include a general introduction letter, but I still have to write that one.

And I am very pleased with the idea to put a modified blanket tag on the front. I wanted to put a sample of one on the inside but was discouraged at the idea of the tie getting smashed inside the folder. Then it occurred to me to just attach it to the front – and use that as an company identifier and intro to what we do. I think they turned out great!

Leave a Reply

