Wicked Web Wednesday!

6 Jul

I am going to try my best to feature some wonderfully wicked websites on Wednesdays. Wonderfully wicked meaning rocking awesome! Things that tickle my fancy. Make me go, dang! Wish I had thought of that! And secretly write down on a list of things to do sometime in my life. I’m inspired by lots of things and lots of people!

First up: Clean and Scentsible!

 

I recently stumbled upon this blog and love her art display idea. I am planning on making my own art wall once I find some cheap clipboards. We are on a budget here at casa blanket-land.

Directions for everything she did are available on her blog – http://cleanandscentsible.blogspot.com/2011/06/kids-art-display.html

Adorable! Please visit her blog and take a look at all the fun things!

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Wicked Web Wednesday!”

  1. Shellie July 7, 2011 at 6:22 AM #

    Love the clipboard idea! I have found colorful plastic ones at DollarTree.

  2. sharewarmth July 7, 2011 at 7:34 AM #

    I know, right Shellie? Love love love. I have a big wall that would be perfect for this too. It’s totally one of those “Why didn’t I think of that” things!

Leave a Reply

