Wicked Web Wednesday!

20 Jul

I seriously love the internet. I would marry it if I could. If we could keep our finances separate and have separate places to live. There are so many fun, and functional, and whimsical, and wonderful things to find on the web. I have started a pinterest account too, but I’ll talk about that more later.

Today’s super fabulous web find is Morehouse Farm Merino. Again, not entirely sure how I found this site, I’ve had it bookmarked for a while. Morehouse Farm is located in the Hudson River Valley of New York. It began in 1983 with the purchase of Champion Merino sheep flock at the National Merino Show in Harrisburg, PA. The website sells beautiful yarns, but what caught my eye are these adorable knitting patterns!

 

 

 

I totally love these little critters! Makes me wish I wasn’t knitting-challenged. Not even sure which one I like best, although the Panda scarf is just adorable. Please stop by the Morehouse Farm Merino website and check out their story and all of the products they offer.

One Response to “Wicked Web Wednesday!”

  1. Javid Sinha July 29, 2013 at 7:26 AM #

    Fantastic blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring
    writers? I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?

    There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any ideas? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

