Random Phone Photo Friday!

22 Jul

I know, upon first glance this looks like a photo of the sliding door in my office. But a little closer glance and you will see the evil that lurks behind the glass. My office is actually what I consider to be the best room in the place. I think it was a back porch or something. It has a big window in front, a door on one wall, and a sliding door behind me. I will have to take pics of it sometime.

But on this day….evil has descended upon my potted plants. I had seeds planted in those pots. I forget what kind now, but it doesn’t matter. They never sprouted. Besides the evil nastiness, I had chipmunks literally swimming in the pots. They would burrow right under the surface and swim in circles. Animals are just downright freaky sometimes.

Leave a Reply

