Wicked Web Wednesday

3 Aug

Good evening! Bet you thought I forgot about Wicked Web Wednesday, didn’t ya? I did not. I just haven’t had a chance to write with the summer slipping away from me. But here is a website that I believe I found through Twitter and besides having a rocking awesome product, it is just beautiful to look at. A really well done website. I like a really well done website. And every time I look at this one I feel all relaxed and peaceful. Ahhhhhh……

 

 

The Environmental Toothbrush features just that…environmentally friendly toothbrushes. Nothing else. Just toothbrushes. So simple, so elegant, so darn delightful. And who can resist those Pandas? Squeeeee!

 

So for $36 you can get a year’s worth of environmental toothbrushes. Twelve toothbrushes made of MOS bamboo, an environmentally sustainable timber. The bamboo is grown by local farmers in Australia. The bristles are made from a polymer resistant to microbial growth during normal use. The toothbrushes are available in soft, medium bristle or soft bristle for children.

 

 

Visit The Environmental Toothbrush. Order some toothbrushes. And get an extra box for me. For Christmas. Or really any kind of gift giving event would be great. I like toothbrushes. I always put some in the kids’ stockings. Ask them. Go ahead. I dare you. They’ll tell you it’s the truth. Toothbrushes.

 

 

Leave a Reply

