Random Phone Photo Friday!

16 Sep

 

This is the sunrise in the happiest place on Earth – and if you’ve been following along, you’ll know that is Cocoa Beach, FL. There is an awesome little place there called Anthony’s on the Beach. A little motel right on the beach with faded paint. It is a jewel in the rough. And if I could I would buy that motel and paint it glorious colors and spend the rest of my time right here on the beach. Or at least have it be my home to come back to after I travel the world.

I’m especially fond of pelicans. I didn’t know that about myself.

Leave a Reply

