Random Phone Photo Friday

28 Oct

 

Ok, those of you who know me personally know that I have this strange fascination with pumpkins. Not sure when that happened. I didn’t always have it – I think I developed it since I had kids. Anyway, in all of my 45 years I had never been to a pumpkin patch to pick my own pumpkin. I know, weird huh?

 

 

 

This is my boy picking out a pumpkin. Or that might have been mine, I’ll have to look closely with my glasses on. But we had a ball – it was his first time in a pumpkin patch too. We got ourselves 4 big pumpkins and had a lot of fun.

 

 

 

P.S. I know, right? It’s amazing how much better my phone photos are with a clean lens. And this with a completely not smart phone.

Leave a Reply

