My baby girl

24 Nov

This year, as it was back in 1994, Thanksgiving Day is also my baby girl’s birthday. My sweet baby girl was born 17 years ago on Thanksgiving Day. Thus giving my OB a day away from his in-laws, which he was quite gleeful about. My baby girl was supposed to be born on the Tuesday of that week. She had other ideas.

 

 

She did everything she could to stay in, but in the end was forcibly evicted at 5:24 AM on November 24, 1994. She was the most calm baby ever. She could entertain herself for hours on end. She was always happy and smiley. She has a bubbly outgoing personality (not sure where that came from – so unlike me!) and would talk to anyone.

 

 

 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY GIRL!

 

 

One Response to “My baby girl”

  1. Linda November 24, 2011 at 9:13 AM #

    HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Your Baby Girl!!!!
    And
    HAPPY HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO ALL OF YOU!!!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

