Wonderful Deliciousness

31 Jan

Oh people. OH PEOPLE. I must share with you the wonderful deliciousness we discovered on Pinterest. Yes, I too have succumbed to the addiction of Pinterest. And one of the first things I noticed on Pinterest was this gorgeous photo:

First off, the color of this photograph just takes my breath away. The cookies look fab, but everything about this photo just screams “I gotta have this.”

So let me just say, my girly girl made my these cookies last night and besides being super easy – 4 ingredients, I think it was, they were super yummy and delicious. Gotta say some of the best treats I’ve ever had.

Check out the recipe and more gorgeous photos on the TidyMom.net website.

And don’t forget to check me out on Pinterest if you wanna see what other cool stuff I’ve found lately. So far, this is my only recipe, but I’ll be looking for more stuff for other people to cook for me soon.

Leave a Reply

